Architecture & Morality LP (2018 Remaster)

Architecture & Morality LP (2018 Remaster)

Regular price
Sale price

OMD's seminal third album, back on vinyl for the first time in decades

Newly half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road & in the original die-cut packaging

Features the hit singles Souvenir, Joan of Arc & Maid of Orleans

Released 2nd November 2018        

A1           The New Stone Age
A2           She's Leaving
A3           Souvenir
A4           Sealand
B1           Joan Of Arc
B2           Joan Of Arc (Maid Of Orleans)
B3           Architecture & Morality
B4           Georgia
B5           The Beginning And The End

Shipping:  UK orders are shipped using Royal Mail.

Rest of the World orders are sent Economy-International Tracked courier service. Please estimate 3-7 days for Europe and 5-10 days for Rest of the World. 

Pre orders will be shipped with the aim of being delivered with you on release date. However please note that regional postage variations can cause short delays outside of our control.